NOW HIRING

12 10 2009

Hey, we are now hiring all Shaymin Fans of any shapes and sizes. If you would like to apply, please fill this form:

1) Your name:

2) Will you post everything on time?

3) Are you a fan on Shaymin? As in, like it A LOT?

4) Your email:

5) Why should we hire you?

6) What job to you want? (adminitrator, editor, author, contributor etc.)

Thank you for taking your time and answering this questionaire. Please sned your answers to our email, mini_shaymin@live.com , thanks!

If you don’t want to email or can’t email at all, please comment your answers right here.  Your email will be edited out by The Shaymin Team! Thanks!

Jobs Available:
Admin: 1
Author: 3
Editor: 2
Contributor: 3

The Shaymin Team


Actions

Information

2 responses

30 10 2009
shay_d00d_SF

Hi would really,really ,really like a job!

1) Shaymin89
2)YEAH! Totally, i will post everything in the exact minute tell me to if im on!
3) I LOVE SHAYMIN SF, ITS MY NAME, I LUV IT AWESOME!!!!!!
4) email taken out by mini shaymin!!
5) u should hire me becuz i am nice and responsible, i promise to post everything on time, exactly the way u give it 2 me. I PROMISE i wont change anything and will always apologize if i make a mistake. overall, i think i am a gr8 person, i work for other webs and my bff is in charge of this so i hope she hires me!
6) I would really like 2 b adminitrator please, please, i promise i wont let u down! SWEAR!!!!!!!!

9 11 2009
Shaymin (SF)

What kind of sites?

Leave a comment